current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

I have said to much already.
January 31, 2005 - 1:42 am

No muse has presented itself as of late. But that's alright, I'd like to think I'm doing well enough. Everything seems to be changing around me and at a quick pace to boot. Who knows, maybe this surprise weather is starting to take it's toll on me.

And much to my surprise I'm apparently looking for an emo relationship, whatever that could mean. All I know for sure is that it'd be nice for once to have a girl and a the relationship last longer than a few months. I don't think that's too much to ask, is it? But on the other hand, maybe that's not what I need right now. I'd like a girl friend that I could hang out with and shoot the shit and get a sane female perspective on situations.

Sometimes I think I'm just a lot of talk or blowing steam along with the others. I'm not even sure that I've experienced that great love to miss it, or still see a girl that everytime we cross my heart aches. I have my music, my video games, computer, books, work and school to keep my occupied and contempt but I want more than that. I want to be obnoxiously giddy, to need her, to talk with her.

yesterday - tomorrow