current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Oh right... I was supposed to be studying
February 04, 2005 - 12:53 am

Well as I'm sure you've noticed a change, unless that is of course this is your first time here. And I welcome you. Now on to the meat of the matter, so to speak.

Am I really that naive? Do I have this look about me that says I'm not interesting or exciting? Lord help us if we have to be talking all the time or if we don't mind just sitting at home doing nothing in particular. I think it's quite obvious the first time a person meets me that I come across as quiet and reserved. And that rarely changes, especially when I choose to be. Plus, whatever happen to honesty. We're all grown-ups here, or atleast I'd like to think so. I'm sure it's all for the best anyways.

But what the F... am I supposed to do when one of my best friends starts dating a girl that I have recently gone out with. And by recently I mean it ended about a month ago. And I thought we were cool, but I guess I was wrong. Funny what you hear when you're not around.

But on the flipside, I am close to having that which I have been searching for for a long time. It's a secret. Plus, now I have the pictures from home. I hope to create a page here to display them. I think they'll make for a good laugh at my childhood expence.

yesterday - tomorrow