current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Eww Gross
January 18, 2005 - 3:58 pm

So I realized the next day after updating that I had in fact updated. I was drunk at the time if you couldn't notice.

Moving on, let's say you wanted to forget something you did. You think that's possible? Man I hope so.The only explanation I'm giving is that was definitely a forgettable experience.

I'm not sure what I want to happen now. I need to concentrate more on school. I find myself saying that quite often and yet it doesn't seem to happen. And more and more lately I've noticed I'm too concerned with trivial matters. Hopefully getting back to school will help with this. I just read what I wrote and this is a terrible rambling of gibberish. More of mental notes for me I suppose.

I have nothing else.

yesterday - tomorrow