current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Oral B this ... You Perv!!!
April 26, 2004 - 10:51 am

It's weird. When I was a kid I never would've imagined that I like the things I do now. Like when I cooked the other I made keilbasa(?) with green peppers and onions. I would've rather not eaten then eat that when I was 5. But then again I used to eat sauerkraut but now I don't. Tastes change I suppose. Pardon the pun.

Especially the music I primarily listen to. As a kid I'm not sure I had a favorite group or even a favorite type. I mean I had a tape of LL Cool J and MC Hammer but who didn't right? But now it's emo, hardcore, noise, indie, instrumental, and on and on.

I think I just had a revelation. I was thinking how I can't wait to observe at a high school for an education class next semester because I want a better hs experience than the one I had. I know not everybody's is great or total suck but mine was just mediocre. Not that I'm all buff or skinny now but I used to be slightly more round. hehe. Especially in the face. Plus I like myself better despite my not-so-good grades. hmm, as my confidence increased my grades decreased. Interesting! But that's all.

Americans are lazy. I mean they came out with a tool to floss your teeth for you. Like it's so hard to wrap some string around your finger and move it back and forth. STUPID.

yesterday - tomorrow