current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Cut and Paste Life
May 03, 2004 - 5:19 pm

Well it's crazy time around here kiddies. End of the semester, end of life, beginning of summer. eh, maybe not that second one but there are exams to be taken ::cough fail cough:: But school aside for a second, I've finally re-entered the working world, again. Since life shall basically consist of me sleeping and working during the summer I think I'll try and get a second job.. you know, for the bling bling.

Saturday I took my Java final. And again I made about the class average. Today was Chem, and the one I was most nervous about. But I think I tore that bitch up. I think. Two left. Then it's graduation time, well not for me but excited all the same.

Oh, and on the way back from my exam, the city of Columbia is doing awareness month for Railroad crossings. And at the tracks that I cross everyday the had a mock crash set up. I thought it'd be cool to stop and watch it. Well it was NOT. The train was only going like 5mph and the car was already damaged. A very big let down and un-exciting. But hey, I got to see the mayor, the cheif of police and others. Can't spell Dano without Lame-O.

yesterday - tomorrow