current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Alex:"I went poo" me:"...umm ok"
April 19, 2004 - 11:51 am

well saw Kill Bill vol 2. I think it was more publicized than the first. Way more, because the theater was packed and we were stuck to sit in the fourth row or so. compared to the first it was just normal crowded. But what are you going to do. overall I liked it. next.

this weekend was a lot of fun. I went home and babysat 2 of my nephews so my brother and his wife could go to a friend's wedding. It was tiring to say the least but worth it. Alex, who's 2, is up and running around and talking like little kids do. I'd just nod and say "Yes, that's right Alex." But the real work was with Jack, who'll be 1 in July, because he'd just got done with his nap so he was awake the entire time. It's been awhile since I've had to feed and change a baby's diaper. Definitely not ready to be a father but I think I make a decent uncle in the meantime. Just wish I had somebody to share these times.

So Brian and Jenn left Sat and I stuck around till Sunday. My mom came up with the idea to have a yard sale to clean out all the stuff we have for no reason and she wanted to me to come back and go through my stuff. Well I didn't know when the next time I would be back to go through it so we did it then. It's funny and almost scary to go back and look at some of the stuff you used to do, used to wear, etc. We found a year book of my oldest brother's from when he was in 7th grade. And the cool thing was I was in it too. Me as a cute little Kindergartner. Would've been even better if Brian was in it, would've been in the 4th, but for some reason he wasn't. Plus it was good to see we kept all of our old baseball, basketball, and comic cards. Now all I have to do is find somewhere to look them up.

I hate it when you're wearing shoes and you kick dirt up into your shoes/socks and itches like crazy.

yesterday - tomorrow