current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Doh!
March 22, 2004 - 12:15 am

It's funny. I'll think during the days of what I'd like to write but then I don't get around to it.

Not sure how to go about this, so I'll just make it quick. Spring Break this year was everything I'd hoped it to be. Plain, dull, and relaxing. I had no big plans. The weekend started off great. Jason was starting his month long road trip before military life begins so a group hung out and basically played Halo till 8 in the morning among other things. Mon was a quick session. Then I decided to forego the Denali/Murder by Death show and head to see Kim and Malice. Had a house in Goat Island. yea I know funny but I didn't see any goats. That was the greatest though. Just sleeping, watching tv, drinking some and hanging out. then came back Thurs and did nothing till school on Mon. oh how the time flies. Oh and got a newer and nicer tongue ring w/discount. It's nice to be friends with owners. And that wraps it up.

Now on to this pasted week. oh man, I had such a blonde moment (no offense) this week. On Thurs I had to wear pants because of chem lab so afterwards I changed since it was warm outside. Well later that evening I went to store for grocery and forgot to transfer my wallet over. And I was like 15min from home. Thankfull Darrell was able to bring it out to me. $80 for just two of us. food should be free. Well, everything for that matter should be.

It's hard to reclaim your dreams once you've lost site of them.

yesterday - tomorrow