current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Don't ask. Don't tell.
March 15, 2004 - 5:55 pm

I haven't left. Just a temporary hiatus. It's been almost two weeks and much has happened too much in fact. But I stick with a short one.

and now for the news.

This was weird. After computer class Mon I went to the lab to work on the homework. And as I sat down I noticed a pencil already there but thought nothing of it. Well after working for a bit I picked it up. And lo' and behold. The pencil had my name on it. Literally. Almost full pencil with Daniel printed on it with designs. So of course I had to keep it.

This is the bad news. Over a month ago I noticed a bump on my knee but thought nothing of it. Well finally went to the doctor and not one but a second came in to check it out. Both agreed that it is a tumor. Not to worry (too much). It is a very common and 99% benign tumor called Lipoma. Usually forming on fatty tissue or something like that. But just to set my head and my mother's heart at ease I want to have it X-rayed. Best of luck huh?

Not much but thought I'd share.

yesterday - tomorrow