current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

for the birds
December 03, 2003 - 9:48 pm

I just like to note that this is my 58th entry. let's celebrate for just a second. ...... okay done. oh brief note. show is tomorrow not tonite as previously stated. so all those who read and question, there's an answer. and I also noticed my last entry was quite lengthy.

so for some reason since the weekend I've been feeling pretty good. about myself and just state of mind in general. as far as relationships I want to say "fuck it" but in an optimistic way. if that makes sense. I guess like yea it'd be nice and welcome but eh I'm probably just tired of thinking about it. seems to be plenty of heartache going around. not that I don't care suppose it's just that I'm out of the loop. both good and bad though. and that's where I'm stopping.

you know, if I went to bed now I'd just now get about 8hrs of sleep before my 8am. they suck.

I think I take things the wrong way.

yesterday - tomorrow