current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Me equals better
December 03, 2003 - 10:03 am

alright. so I slept through Socy again. but I swear not on purpose. honestly. I mean it's the last week of classes and I don't want to miss them. so now I'm free till 11am. yay.

I had something to say but just forgot. hmmm. oh yea. so we should all tell people how we feel. ha. in a perfect world maybe. I mean I did once. didn't get me anywhere but man did I feel better afterwards. and speaking of talking, if you I'm talking to you (you in the general sense) and then complain how I don't talk much, don't. you know how frustrating it is when I ask a question and then the response fine or good or something of the like. one word: elaborate. and you have to know me, I'm not the most talkative person in the world. only since college have I opened up more. I mean hell, its a special day when I call my mom. eh probably stepping on toes already but I'm over that.

man do I need shave. been almost a week now. personally I'm not a fan of facial hair, well on me that is. plus I have to make a better habit of wearing my retainer when I sleep. I know my morning breathe probably smells like I ate rotten Mexican but to keep my teeth aligned (and for the money we spent) I guess I should wear it. plus don't want to look like joe. sorry if anyone named joe is reading this, it's not you.

oh tonite should be fun, I'm looking forward to it. so I IMed becky and asked if there were any shows worth going to coming up. well blow me down, there is. tonite actually. so should be a good time, and I'm sure I'll probably meet lots of new people. you know, and now that I think about, despite some minor battle scars of the heart and physically, this year (year being school year) has been great. meet some new people through work and classes. get to live off campus which means no dorm which means less drama (eh yea I'll go with that). and thank god for kim and malice. got the tattoo thingy. and once again feeling better with myself. who knows I may even start smiling.

I need .. um .. want to go shopping for clothes. but damn rent so there goes my xmas dough. thought I'd throw that in there in case you were wondering. oh and get this. ha just killed a cockroach. ok that's not it but still. for new year's I'm heading up to va beach for a few days. dec30 - jan3. oh man it is going to be so much fun. must remember my pics from the summer to show. I hope doug understands that I won't be at the house much. things are different/better now that I'm 21. opens up so many more options. plus no extra under21 fee. I say this because I will definitely be swimming in alcohol up there. ok I think this all for now. killed 30 min so less waiting. go me. anyways..

will I ever have a short entry? nah I'm not good with summing everything up in a sentence or two.

yesterday - tomorrow