current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

WASP LEG
December 04, 2003 - 1:04 pm

ok just got some lists for you. nothing really important, well to others I suppose.

Christmas Wish List:
Le Petit Prince - enlgish version though, already have/read french ver.
Where the Wild Things Are - no explination needed
Harold and the Purple Crayon - ok so if anybody knows how I might get this on dvd version too would be cool. also it's an older cartoon. not sure of the title but it's about a line and a cirle and a squigly line
Aqua Teen Hunger Force DVD Vol. 1 - if you ever see me ask me about my meatwad voice
Space Ghost: Coast to Coast DVD Vol. 1
clothes - mainly just some tshirts or long-sleeved tshirts. or just take me out that'll work too
food - we're college kids on a budget here

To Do List:
email Nicole, Jana, Eddie, Marcus and probably a few others
start getting plans for the VA Beach trip
appeal ticket so I don't have to pay it right away
make sure classes are in order
financial stuff-a-bob for next semester
study for exams - includes reading the bluest eye for engl 285
laundry, clean room, organize life
beat Ruby Weapon on FF7
visit kim/malice soon - or I'll go crazy

i wasn't expecting too much anyways

yesterday - tomorrow