current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Excuse me while I make a quiet exit.
November 09, 2003 - 11:29 pm

ok. so I'm alittle confused. she said she wishes she could make time for her friends and that's partly why she (Rebecca) doesn't have a boyfriend. but yet makes plenty of time for Mike who's "just a friend." of which I don't know what to think. and in case you're wondering, no I have yet to recieve word on our conversation from the other nite. going on 4 nights. I'm usually a really patient guy but maybe because of the person and situation it's killing me. I'm probably just reading too much into this.

Here's my heart on a platter. And there infront of you are a fork and knife.

in other news, I had to go home unexpectedly because I checked my checking account and found out that after they cash my check for rent I'll have may $40. bad news. so I had to deliver my paycheck so my mom can deposit it on Mon.

it was good to be home. my middle brother brian, his wife and sons (1 1/2yrs and 2 mo.) were there. oh my god are they HUGE. and as always got to talk with my mom. don't know what I'd do without her.

I just want to cry. Again.

yesterday - tomorrow