current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Daytime Drama
November 06, 2003 - 11:55 pm

odd happenings abound.

I was walking to class the other day and a bug flew into my glasses making a sound scaring the shit out of me. didn't kill it, I think, or atleast nothing to clean up which is good.

found out Andrew WK is going to be here on Mon Nov 10. I'm so ready for that. time to cut loose.

and finally, last week at the counseling session, Mark (my counselor) asked what would I do if put in the situation if Rebecca asked if I would want to date again right now. well low and behold, after hanging out then talking on IM last nite, I told her how I felt and took my "Leap of Faith" and threw the sand out to show the bridge (love) is there for her, hopefully showing my trust in her and how I truly feel. with everything out, there was nothing for me to hide. then she asked if I wanted to try and date again right now?!? I said yes, but it wasn't entirely up to me, it's a mutual decision. so she's thinking on it. I feel kind of surreal about the whole thing. I keep telling my mind to expect the worse but my heart feels otherwise. only time will tell.

Like sand through the hourglass, these are the Days of Our Lives.

yesterday - tomorrow