current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

We're alone together. You and me.
November 11, 2003 - 1:58 pm

I find it weird that after flipping through diaries on here, thinking of my friends and reflecting on myself how we all feel so alone yet we're here together. we find comfort in sharing with others, I know I do. but in sharing with them they become a part of us, and once they leave we miss them.

hehe, it's a good thing I decided not to wait and post till I recieved an answer from Rebecca because still no response. oh well, I've done what I can, anymore would be too much.. or would it? tomorrow will make one week. I'll leave a direct comment to see if she's still "thinking" on it. hmph.

I feel odd, but in a new way. almost ambitious, almost. I went and got advised for next semester. decided to stick with chemistry. and then went to the career center here on campus. interesting, and should prove somewhat useful.

Life's tough, wear a helmet.

yesterday - tomorrow