current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

From My Friend Holden
October 15, 2003 - 8:24 pm

so quick update. wasn't feeling the whole "current mood" thing. that's not me. I usually feel the same all the time: content, restless, and overall happy (well sometimes). oh plus I went back to normal diary style. seeing as how I never usually got around to more than one update per day. I think I have never written so much in my life. and you know what? it feels good.

and now that I say that I won't write much, I'll probably have something for later tonite. oh and I never got around to writing that paper. so yeah it's late. and the tests were fun. it's always fun to fail. smile.

"That's the thing about girls. Every time the do something pretty, even if they're not much to look at, or even it they're sort of stupid, you fall half in love with them, and then you never know where the hell you are. Girls. Jesus Christ. They can drive you crazy. They really can."

yesterday - tomorrow