current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Be Proud
October 17, 2003 - 4:18 pm

I took a big step today. I went down to the counseling center and signed up for a session. next Thursday at 3:00pm. I basically get 13 free sessions, and hopefully that'll be enough to get out whatever is inside me. I had kind of been thinking about it but after talking with my mom the other day she said I should go. you know, just to talk and figure somethings out. like my life for example. called her afterwards and told her that I set an appointment and she was proud of me. I don't know it just feels weird but I'll definitely have something to write then.

other news. went and hung out with malice and kim. stayed way too late Wed nite .. slept through my 8am .. but it was well worth it. probably go back over either tonite or tomorrow and watch the Lizzie McGuire movie. she's making me, honestly. is it wrong that I love being over there away from everybody else because they like to have fun without going behind your back or head games? I think not. plus they'll probably go to the Thursday/Thrice show on my birthday with me. I know I can't wait. and before that I hope to see the Deftones in Atlanta on Thurs.

work's been going well. it's definitely not hard and there are some interesting characters there. guess I fit right in. but I met a cool girl there yesterday. interested in some of the same things. hopefully somebody to go to shows with. I hope.

Time does heal all things. Because after so long you just forget the person that caused the pain. I'm healing as we speak.

yesterday - tomorrow