current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Living on a borrowed dime
July 27, 2005 - 2:01 pm

Moving day is coming... again. Then in a week it will be here for yet another visit. I can't wait till I'm atleast old enough or just in a place in my life where I can live somewhere for longer than a year. But I suppose that is the life of a college student, well unless you get a sweet pad and kickass roommate(s).

Work has been slow. I suppose I'm disappointed in myself regarding my lab work. I think it's because I've gotten to complacent and comfortable where I am. Plus being left to my own devices will lead me nowhere. The restaurant has its ups and downs. A sigh of relief because I think we're on an up at the moment. And right as I start to make and save money again I have to spend it. Deposit on new place, first rent payment, car maintenance, etc. Do we ever get a break?

If nothing else, there's Katie. As we grow closer and closer each day, I couldn't be happier.

yesterday - tomorrow