current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

damn it feels good to be a GANGSTA
April 14, 2005 - 12:13 am

Oh boy. Well some weird things have happened lately but I'm glad for it. I got some inrofmation on an old friend I haven't seen in years. We were best of friends but once we started college it's been hard to see one another and plus he lives far away. But my mom and his mom talked and I found out what school he's going to and so found him on this site similar to myspace. I know it's lame but hey I can't complain. So hopefully I'll be able to see him this summer. And that would just be totally freakin awesome.

Plus, a band you need check out is Team Sleep. Chino, of Deftones, is part of it and they finally have an album coming out in May. But what I'm most excited about is they're going on tour included us here on the East coast. So I plan on taking a road trip to VA Beach, visit my brother and rock out. And through his wife's work, I may be able to get VIP tickets. How sweet would that be? Pretty sweet I say.

Off topic, but does it seem like I need a girlfriend or help meeting the opposite sex? Within the past few weeks I have been set up and asked to hang out with a couple different ladies. One's older and the other younger. Who knows, maybe it's something in the air. I guess not looking to bad and being charming can take one a long way after all.

Besides being absolutely drained physically and mentally I'm feeling good. Which is a definite positive because I'll need this once finals roll around. I taught my lesson today to some 6th graders and they seemed to have a good time. I took my organic test on Tues and felt I ripped it a new one or something. Also, I've been thinking of starting a new diary just to write down my dreams. They've been most forthcoming lately and rather insightful.

yesterday - tomorrow