current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Comparable to Koyannisqatsi
April 04, 2005 - 10:32 pm

Lately I feel as though my life is being played out before me and have no control over what's happening. I run around to the same places, rushing ot finish my work, and finding myself ever so exhausted.

I picture it as being caught on time lapsed footage and then played to fast paced music, while in the background I am getting more and more lost.

Looking ahead, I got advised last Thursday. And thankfully I'm still on track to graduate by next May. Going over my classes for next Fall scares me shitless but excited at the same time. 16 hours of chemistry with some physics thrown in for fun.

Finally, I have the photo page up but not linked, yet. Here's the link for those interested. Link .

yesterday - tomorrow