current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

blah blah blah
March 20, 2005 - 7:14 pm

I've been away for awhile now. Not out of town or anything mind you, just not updating. But I am working on that photo thing. I have some posted on a site that I hope to link here soon.

I am so happy that the weather is getting warmer and the days longer. Slowly but surely. It's so depressing when it's dark by 5:30. Plus it means I can shorts and a tshirt.

Today was so nice and Darrell got off work early so we went and played frisbee. Oh how much I wished I had brought my camera with me. Had a great time, mostly laughing at me not paying attention to what I was doing.

But I find myself growing tired of school. I mean I like what I'm doing and I am still interested in chemistry and learning. I just don't have the drive for it anymore. And it's rather disheartening when you fail a test miserably for your future.

yesterday - tomorrow