current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

To Be Free
February 08, 2005 - 10:34 pm

I had the craziest dream the other night. I'm not sure where it started but the point from where I remember is just as cool. There was this helocopter thing, more like a gyrocopter or something you know like from Duck Tails. But anyways, it didn't work so well. So I took over and got in and it started to work. A few other people were with me for awhile but somehow they just left, you know how dreams can be.

So I'm flying around in this thing, but real low like. And somehow I'm smaller yet don't feel it. I'm able to fly through doorways and such. This thing is the most rad ever. I swear at one point I thought I was I just sort of floating through the air, looking down on all the people and wondering if they could see me or noticed me. Hmm, I think I just realized something.

Thankfully I didn't crash land either. I gently laid my feet on the ground and then my ride was over. I don't remember seeing the flying machine once I'd landed either. But man oh man, it was one of the BEST dreams I've had in long long time.

yesterday - tomorrow