current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Party Hard
February 04, 2005 - 5:32 pm

Holy BeGeezesuzzes.. I swear some people are retarded. It's a frickin' Friday afternoon, I come home from work and just want to relax. I turn on my music and get in the shower. There's a knock on the door and I know who it is but I'm already in the shower. I get and then get a call.. the fucking landlord saying there's a noise complaint. ON A FRIDAY AFTERNOON! And he says yes but some neighbor's may like it calm, well and some may like it hot but doesn't mean anything. I mean can she really be studying? Friday people.

I work two jobs, full time student studying chemisty, believe me I know what study time is and what quiet time is. This isn't it. Plus, how can you not rock out to Andrew WK. The nerve of some people.

HOLY SHIT. She just called the fucking cops on us. The neighborhood party is a go. I say again, there is a green light for the party.

yesterday - tomorrow