current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Nvidia goodness
November 04, 2004 - 3:11 pm

Well it was a Halloween to remember once again. Started off at a co-workers party but that ended earlier than anticipated so we (Brandon and I) scooted off to another. Come to find out that it is at a sort-of friend's house of mine. Well the night went great. And now that sort-of friend and I areseeing each other. She's a girl by the way. You perv's. But we talked about it, because it's really weird, we're both from the same town and thought we'd never date anybody from there. But it does give us something ot talk about form time to time.

Just checked the internet, yep all of it, and my video card has arrived. So now once I'm done with class I'm off to the home for some excitement. But on a more serious note, I don't want to say that roommates have been having problems lately it just seems that the honeymoon period is wearing off. Brandon and I get along most of time, I just have a difference of opinion when it comes to my cat and other things. He's a great guy and I don't want this to ruin anything for us. Especially once he graduates, there will be nothing except work until he gets ready for his JET program. But oh well, can't worry about it too much, school cough organic cough is my biggest concern for now. geez

yesterday - tomorrow