current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Sing me a song of sorrow and glee
November 15, 2004 - 1:47 pm

Well yesterday was the big day. I turned 22. Oh well another year passed and I'm still in school. And speaking of school I still can't believe this semester's almost through with, I mean I register for classes tomorrow. Not looking pretty folks. Plus I wasn't able to thoroughly enjoy my birthday as I would of liked but then again it was nice to just spend the day with friends.

But Friday I had an Organic chem test the work both jobs afterwards. Saturday I worked all day. And Sun just got food and hungout when I should have been studying and typing up this God foresaken postlab due on Wed not to mention my education paper that due last week, but our teacher's been under a lot of stress so I think it'll be ok. Not that I meant to play off his troubles it just worked out that way.

Damn it's getting cold out, especially at night.

yesterday - tomorrow