current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Citizen Cain..... I like the sound of that
January 15, 2004 - 12:17 am

oh yea. so the whole laptop crashing was a fluke. eddie left a disk in floppy drive. i shut it down hearing funny noises. won't start up, panic.. yada yada yada you know the drill. whew.. disaster averted.

hmm. so the film class should interesting. the prof wants to actually study the films and stuff. go figure. although I question some of the film choices. like AI, Star Wars II, and Animatrix. there are much better movies to show to illustrate one specific area of a film than those. judging from most of the crowd I'm sure it wouldn't be hard to get a decent anime film. i mean just ask me. i will survive.

evrything else seems to be hunky dorry. still looking for that extra or new job. may just ask for somewhat of a raise though. see how that goes. actually I haven't been up to work in awhile and they haven't called me. didn't go in tues as i was basically still in bed.

citizen kane.. one man's trash in another man's treasure. basically but also the story of one man. that's the movie we watched tonite.

yesterday - tomorrow