current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Angry Kid
2003-09-28 - 9:49 p.m.

so it's been a few days since my last post. not that my life is that exciting but all the same it's what I do for a living.

my roommate complains and complains about how life sucks and people suck and girls suck. but come on, not everyday 24-7. get over yourself, you're in college doing well, have a future, have friends that care about you .. what else could you ask for? geez. on the whole, people are stupid and mean and try to fuck you over but not everybody. and don't go around beign one of those people because it's easier. being happy and smiling isn't ignoring that fact it's just saying "what's the point in being angry all the time" MOVE ON.

switching gears right quick.. if you miss someone (namely me), call them unless by some act of God your cell phone doesn't work all of the sudden. I have a cell but no one ever calls me or hardly even IMs for that matter. tell me you miss me, don't try and act all hard about it. women. I think that's enough for now.

peace.

yesterday - tomorrow