current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

No Sleep
2003-10-03 - 3:37 a.m.

ok so it's that time of the nite .. or is it day whatever. I can't sleep so I'm writing of some thoughts in my weee little head.

why do we love summer romances? I know I loved mine. maybe it's the thought that you won't have to see that person again. summer brings out the best in all of us. you're away somewhere so you can act unlike your normal self. hmmmm.

I love Kim and Mary Alice.. in strictly the platonic sense. when we hangout, we have all sorts of fun. I don't worry about anything, I don't care what we do, I can enjoy myself. like tonite, I learned that plain jalepeno pizza is a bad idea. mary alice doesn't like moving. being a good friend kicks ass.

plus this weekend is going to be totally awesome. Courage Riley and Burns Out Bright show tomorrow.. well technically today (thanks Rebecca). then Sat. it's paintball and Boxing Day (my old roomie's band.. well he's the drummer anyways.. but one of the best you'll ever see.. honestly). so you guys are in the columbia area check out new brookland. I'll be there.

I've got this funny feeling .. and it's right about where my heart is.

yesterday - tomorrow