current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Update to follow this brief message
January 16, 2008 - 11:06 pm

What happened to me? I used to do so well. I got my work done on time, I cared about what I was doing, I did what I could for my future.

Now, I don't know if it's because I'm stuck in routine or what but it's depressing. I'm trying to finish this second grad school application and I'm completely interested in it yet it's like pulling teeth. Why? And what's worse is that it not only affects me but Katie as well.

It's not as though my current job is all that fascinating and I want to stay here. Quite the opposite. Am I being to self serving and/or superficial and materialistic? I'd hope not.

Although, I do hope there is "inclement weather" tonight so work is called off tomorrow.

yesterday - tomorrow