current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

no time like the past
May 30, 2005 - 11:58 am

So I live by myself now. Brandon has moved on to a new job and new location. I'm excited to see how I am to live alone. Already I've spent most of my time cleaning and rearranging.

I'm excited about that and extremely happy with my relationship but I'm starting to get alittle worried and scared by school and how much is going to be expected of me at the new job. I took the week off last week and it was great. First time I've been able to do nothing in too long that I can't even remember.

And not that I've been very good lately but it'll get worse in my updating sense I decided I won't need internet at home (save money and do it at work). Well anyways I need to get back to whatever it was I was doing.

I'm forming a eurika moment.

yesterday - tomorrow