current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Curse/Blessing of the J
March 02, 2005 - 12:02 am

Well despite having a crap load of work to do recently I feel pretty good. Just pretty good mind you, it still sucks, I'm still here at home, alone. I was able to finish all my work due for today including a post lab, short powerpoint, genetics homework and an education response. Now f only that was the end, but I won't go into that because you don't want to hear about me whining about something I signed up for and frankly I'm slackass.

Moving on.. I finally got a sweet digital camera. Moms are always right, don't second guess. She said to wait, I wait and save $100. Awesome. Plus in store pick-up allows me to fiddle with it.

But what I'm most excited about is the prospective date I have this week. I don't really know her that well but still nonetheless I'm really looking forward to it. And I wasn't drunk when I met her. Believe me that's a plus. sigh

Now to the other homework that I'm not mentioning.

yesterday - tomorrow