current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

It's just that he was all alone.
October 19, 2004 - 10:15 pm

Well Round 2 of Organic tests proved I'm average once again. I guess that's not too bad considering the class but it sure would be a relief do to much better. Plus not to mention how it'd look to future profs.

Twas a busy weekend. Sat we saw the Deftones and that was phenominal. Quite a packed house. I just about peed my pants from the excitement. Plus I had a great time with Darrell. Then Sunday we did the double feature thing for a few bucks. Collateral is a decent action film. The Village is a not-so-decent film. Then last nite I saw Team America and that was hilarious. There sure have been an awful lot of great comedies coming out this year.

Anyways, I'm not sure about this whole beard thing. It's just full enough and I doubt I have the patience to wait for it. And let's just say I wouldn't be surpirsed if I ever have a red headed kid.

yesterday - tomorrow