current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Like a Bad Dream Only It's Real
October 15, 2004 - 10:25 am

This is getting sad. Last night I realized that I've changed some. You know how sometimes you'll take things as long as they work.. well I've become too picky and I've noticed this. For example, I'd like a certain style bookshelf or cd/dvd rack. It's lame. Plus I got soo excited the other day when my mom gave me some new pillows, some that were actually worth a damn. My others were a great pair: one was paper thin the other as fat as a cow.

Well it's Fall Break and that's exactly what I've been doing. Yesterday I slept until 3pm. It was fantastic, truly it was. And I think I said this but I want too again. I'm going to see the Deftones on Saturday. Somebody just pee'd in pants since I'm so excited.

Oh and on another note. Have you remembered something from long ago that you had forgotten? I mean something that you really could have lived without remembering again. Yeah, that happened to me, go figure right. Anyways, this happened a couple months ago I guess but out of the blue this memory came back to me. One from my past that I detest with extreme hatred and I'm suprised I don't have more resentment towards people in general but maybe it explains the lack of trust. Heh, yeah right like I was going to post it on here. God I hope that kid is dead.

yesterday - tomorrow