current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

I got a great movie out of it
September 25, 2004 - 6:20 pm

I'm free once again. And I really didn't have to do anything which is always nice. Two people can have a lot in common but still be two very different people. And that's just how it was I suppose.

Oh, and Thurs nite was odd/good. Saw a friend, I guess, that I wasn't sure if I'd ever see/talk to again but it turned out fine I suppose. And I doubt this will happen again anytime soon as we hardly ever get to hang out with Fi that the chance Rebecca is there too even slimmer. God I just wanted to get drunk and I'm pretty sure it was 'mission accomplished'.

It's really odd here. Everybody is probably at the football game right now or atleast out, but not me, holdin' down the fort at the science comp lab.

I'm pretty sure there was something else I wanted to say but I forgot not I'm sure of it.

yesterday - tomorrow