current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Ella and I: the condensed version
September 07, 2004 - 7:31 pm

Well I guess now is as good as time as any. Now that it's over. But no biggie, we weren't together that long anyways but oh what a time it was.

So one nite, Darrell Brandon Tony and I were out having a few drinks (go figure) and Brandon tells that as part of his tip he got passes to the titty bar (strip club for the rest of us). Sure why not, so Tony Brandon and I head out there, Darrell was thankfully a wuss.

Well being only my second and probably last time, I was quite reserved to say the least. After seeing dancer in particular I knew I'd only take a lap dance with her. Well she came around and I took it. We talked mostly, well while she was doing her thing, and we hit it off pretty well. Odd. Meet up at Waffle House and continue.

So yea for a few weeks I was dating a stripper. Out of all of our friends I would say I was the least likely to believe it. Interesting. But it's over, her choice not mine and I'm fine with that. Her reasons were partially bullshit I believe but whatever I got my money back. No harm no foul.

Now with renewed confidence and vigor I'm ready to go again but mostly focusing on school. One last note, having no internet blows the biggest chunks. My family sends their love.

yesterday - tomorrow