current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

The Title Says It All
August 19, 2004 - 12:17 pm

Well still no internet at teh home. Sitting here waiting till my next class of this first day of school of my first senior year. Woo Hoo.

Anyways, the female persuasion has entered my life once again. And this came completely out of the blue. She's older than I am but only by a few years. I'll go more into that later.

Other than Marinella, or Ella for short (the girl) there's not much to speak of. Well I mean there's this whole school thing and I'm still going to try and keep both jobs. Oh, I did get my car back and it's all fixed. That's a relief but it has been nice riding my bike around some.

Uhh, I finally have some time and a place to write on here and I have forgotten that which I most wanted to say. oh well. I hope all are doing well.

yesterday - tomorrow