current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Alas poor, Yorick...
July 19, 2004 - 12:30 am

It sucks missing somebody. Just wanting to see them, talk with them. One week to go.

Elsewhere.... I have gone out too much this past week. And right before going on my summer vacation. But it's been good. Running into people that remembered me, getting drunk, Tony being back in town, visiting new bars.

A close friend was due to have her baby this weekend. Haven't heard from her yet, but it's weird to think about.. people I went to high school with having families, other's getting DUI's, and mostly doing nothing with their lives unfortunately. Although it does make me feel better about where I am.

Next time: A fond farewell? .or. A photo tells all.

yesterday - tomorrow