current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Out of the Blue. Blue like the ocean.
June 25, 2004 - 10:54 pm

I feel a way I never have before. Much different then love, or hate, or nervousness. We all remember high school, right? And we all had that one, the special one where timing just wasn't right or you (reads ME) was too scared to ask. What does all this mean you ask? Well I shall tell. I recieved an email from this girl I had the hugest crush on in high school. We've emailed back and forth since graduating but only rarely.

The thing that surprised me is that she remembered me. Since departing we have definitely gone down different paths. I don't even know where to begin what I think right now. I may be reading too much into it but I don't (didn't) have too many friends in high school and I wish I could remain in contact with those I did have. I probably need to write a rough draft.

Basically I'm ecstatic and unsure. Oh and I had some crab sushi tonite.

yesterday - tomorrow