current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

wishing I was somewhere else
June 01, 2004 - 8:05 pm

even in my dreams I lose the girl.

the other night I had a dream where a girl and I are going out somewhere but I know it'll be out last time. we end up at a mall-type place and decide to see a movie. but the odd thing was that Christmas decorations and Santa were out. I can't remember if it was cold outside or not. I know the girl and also know that she has to go away. I can see that she is sad about leaving but must. she leaves before we get tickets to whatever. she comforts me saying it'll be alright and to go on and get a ticket for myself.

she leaves. I wish I would have done more then run out after her and she is gone. all I wanted to do was cry.

yesterday - tomorrow