current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Wish Me Luck
May 19, 2004 - 10:56 am

These days seem to consist of working (less than I'd like) and sleeping with the occasional video game binge. Money is extremelly tight at the moment. So no going out for me. Oh and speaking of work, in about 10 minutes or so I'm about to go talk with the owner or a sushi bar for a job as a waiter. Which would be great so I could make money faster, plus just more is better right now.

On the up side, we played frisbee golf for no other reason than to play. Just Darrell, Brandon and I. It was funny though. A cop came up to at one point and was like "Oh, I thought you were skateboarders." us"Nah, just playing some frisbee golf." him"Ok, carry on then." So kids, if you're going to be a deliquent, be a frisbee golf deliquent. They'll never suspect you.

yesterday - tomorrow