current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Life Love and Nothing in Between
April 04, 2004 - 5:18 pm

As I write this I'm listening to The Postal Service. And I'm OH so happy I got it. That plus the new Death Cab. makes me happy in my pants too.

eh so I had two tests last week. still don't know how I did. and I don't care. I have to get over this pride thing, but living is hard to do. but on the upside chem lab is done for the semester so now my Thursdays are free. well free so much as I won't be spending 3-4 hours in the afternoon in there. oh I went to advisement on Mon. yep, still got 2 years to go for graduation. and that's not even including the extra time I have to get my Masters. with this extra time I definitely looking into studying abroad. and there's only one place that's on my mind.

the job search, well is still a search. there's probably places I could work but not sure if I'd want to drive that far. plus that rules out delivery driving. yuck. oh well, tax rebates came in so I'm good for a while.

"Don't wake me I plan on sleeping.."

yesterday - tomorrow