current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Somewhere out in space this could all be happening right now...
February 11, 2004 - 12:01 pm

I think I have a problem. sleeping too much. yep. that can be a problem. slept through my chem class today when I didn't have to. the alarm went off in plenty of time but I thought "hey, I'll just lay my head down for just a bit" then WHAM OH it's 10 o'clock. crap.

and there's only one person I can be mad at and that's myself. staying up too late and wanting to sleep in for just a few more minutes. maybe if I got out more and exercised alittle I could have more energy or something. or atleast look like I'm trying.

well today's payday. so that means my trip home will be Friday in between class and work. it works out too. get to see the folks regularly and relax at home even if just for a few hours.

last nite I was listening to There is Nothing Left to Lose by Foo Fighters and the song "Next Year" came on. it reminded me of the tv show Ed .. it played at the beginning every week. and I got to thinking about that and how Ed was. he had Carol and tried his heart out every week to get her but something would just come up but they would always, well usually, remain friends. do I know a 'Carol'? will someone let me be her knight?

inspire me.

yesterday - tomorrow