current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Will you be my Valentine?
February 10, 2004 - 10:39 pm

I know I've been bad. I think I do binge updating. everything's just busy and fast paced right now. I only work the weekends still, which I don't mind at all it just makes it terribly difficult to get anywork done on the weekends when you sleep till an hour before work because you were out till all hours of the morning. I don't want to sound whiney but school work has gotten more demanding as well.

I wish I could do as well as I did in high school. things were so much easier back then. but I guess that's life. it's got to get harder sometime. not that high school was a great time for me, not bad but definitely not great either. as soon as I start doing better with school life will just about perfect. just about.

we all know what happens this weekend. yep. effin valentine's day. and to no surprise I'll be single on this most holy of romantic holidays. but it's funny too. after watching some sitcoms I got the feeling that it was all about the guys buying gifts or taking the gals out so they could feel special. all the same though, I don't have the money for a relationship at moment anyways. I hate to say that but it's true. well also because I'm one of those guys who likes to pay for things. open the door, lend a coat, rob a bank. you know. but it's alright, I'm happy with the friends I have now and the company they give.

went to a show the other nite. From Autumn to Ashes, Armor for Sleep and others. I mainly went for Armor for Sleep. but there were a couple of friends from work there. all in all I had a good time, getting out something different, someone different. and come to find out, Thursday and AFI are going to be in Atlanta at the end of the month so I' going to try and hit that up.. provided it's not solo. because well that would just suck.

I have an idea for my 100th entry. it's not that much in comparison but humor me.

yesterday - tomorrow