current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

no seriously, it is.
February 02, 2004 - 2:53 am

ok. I'm really going to bed after this. but don't you hate it when right after you post you remember something else you wanted to say but didn't. yea that just happened. and I think it may happen again if I don't stop talking about me forgetting.

relating to 'can you know me' I also want to put out there.. do you feel you're a part of my life? interacting or just watching peacefully as you ride by looking at the car window.

damn it. I had something else too but no it's slipped. I mean I guess I could write how Jimmy John's wants us to keep somewhat clean shaven. but that could also be because the corp. people are in town expecting/making efficiency and what have you. but oh, yea so Sat when I went in Amanda and I asked one of the corp. guys if he was going to work for Jimmy John's the rest of his life. I'm sorry I couldn't really hear what he said at first because I had to turn away from laughing. but I think it was something along the lines of "yes". that was hilarious.. and sad.

OH YEAH, no I remember.. some of it. I need to start 'working out' again. I mean my school schedule allows for it easily. "gotta look bitchin' for the ladies." oh man, gotta love eddie. hmm, I guess that's all I was thinking of.

is it all a facade or do you truely care?

yesterday - tomorrow