current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

they're the best of friends. no lie.
January 12, 2004 - 11:53 pm

I'm drunk. have nothing else to say. may be going back out. of course you have nothing to talk to me about because you read my journal but that's cool all the same.

I'm doing so much more. I felt so good today. after paying tuition, I went and got kim and mary alice's xmas presents (alittle late) but they'll like the all the same. went to wing nite as usual. got drunk in good company. wish I had a class with anyone of them. been a great nite. great I tell you.

was thinking about some stuff earlier today and last nite while I was at work but now's not the time. I'll relay it later when I'm sober and more capable of relaying my message. for now I hope everyone is having a great nite.

out again. first for me.

yesterday - tomorrow