current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

I care less.
January 11, 2004 - 12:49 am

what's a guy.. nay a person to do? well I'm tell ya, feel pretty good. everybody's coming back into town. picking up eddie in ohh I don't know. 3hrs maybe. yep that's right. picking him up at the train station at 4am. plus kim and mary alice got back today so tomorrow I'm going over to see them. can't wait.

darrell's been at home looking at a car and deciding on whether or not to buy. I think I feel myself missing him too. the first one who calls me a wieney or big softy will get punch punch kick combo I learned from Tekken 4. check it.

here's another pic for the kids in the back row.

this john from the pic yesterday. but this is john before he saw his car. this is marc's car. the arrows are pointing to dog poop that we found and put on there. the other stuff is silly string. there's some in his trunk too.

no more tears. no more worrying. I'm lost.

yesterday - tomorrow