current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

well I'll be damned
December 17, 2003 - 12:44 am

nothing much really. talking with a friend, we are both lacking in things to write about and how long one can/will actually keep this up. thinking on it, my mom still keeps a journal of sorts. but will we continue on with our internet journals? .. oh this is an edit. as I've been told, and now saying, no one is forcing you to read this. good day.

plus, like I've seen and now experienced, there's less to write about without trouble, hassle, problems, heartache, stress, women (or men if you're female) bothering you. I guess everything's going good. no school for a month or so. nothing that's going to happen really that I can't already kind of see coming.

ok. the day has come. I'm going to try and get a haircut tomorrow. since no suggestions were made I'm going bald. ha. no but seriously, just some trimming and overall shortening should do the trick. but you see. there's a problem, I'm going to go see LOTR:RotK. in florence. at noon. so this means I'll have to wake up at like 8am or so (I know, harsh right) so I can get that and then make it in time. plus taking darrell home since I'm going might as well.

so I went to the counselor today. and with me feeling pretty good, not much to talk about or had to think of something. but one of things I've worked out, and finally 'tested' I guess was a female. rebecca came over the other day to study for finals, as we all had one the next day. thursday I think? anyways, it was good. I guess. I don't want to say I didn't feel anything but .. maybe the best way to put is "whatever". the whole visit made no sense but entertaining nonetheless since she was the only one who basically studied. but oddest part was her asking me about julieta. she doesn't want me to assume yet what does she do? yep. haha, funny thought but can't post it. so yea.

oh right. so umm, since there's not much else to say I wrap this up. I'm going to try and see if I can't express myself better on here. to give you (proverbial you) a better idea of who I am, what I'm like, what I like, how I act and respond. plus if I'm going to be up by 8 I'd best be getting to bed.

she said it best "i have nothing to say"

yesterday - tomorrow