current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

here I come to save the day
December 12, 2003 - 12:39 am

I'm upset. OUTRAGED. do you hear me? I know this happened alittle while ago but I just remembered mp3.com was shutdown. AHRRRGGGG!!! most of my music is, excuse me was from there. so many new bands. so much new music. and it wasn't popular stuff either. I read an article somewhere that all the music to some other site. I hope I remember what it is. archive.org I think. not sure since I had to update mozilla, after like a year it finally crashed on me.

ok so earlier today I was to evan's after a study session when this runner-guy ummm... runs by me and blows out this huge snot rocket right there. it was the coolest thing ever. in a guy sort of way I guess. but it just amazed me and I wanted to blow a snot rocket sooo bad myself. but I didn't.

it's depressing. when I check my email, there are these ads all over the place and junk mail that fills my inbox about how you can go to this site or that site and meet the person of your dreams. always showing a very beautiful woman or a couple having fun. oh if it was just that easy. "just point, click and date" oh yea that'd be great. and then the next ad may be for a penis enlargement pill or better-sex pill. need that relationship first. well I'd like that first I suppose.

I want so much more than this.

yesterday - tomorrow