current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Nonsense
December 06, 2003 - 2:58 am

odd occurances lately. I wish I could remember all of them. I'll try. drunk guy snoring in our stair well on a rainy day. buying ice cream on sale despite the frigid cold. talking to new people and liking it. realizing life goes on. certain people check this way too often (I don't update that much). I'm drunk. I have strong feelings and I finally understand "timing is off." hannah now works at jimmy johns. like to commment on my diary, IM me at idanmue on AOL.

I shaved my face. I'm thinking about a haircut, any suggestions? I love Fort Gay and that I got to eat dinner with them. I love Kim and Mary Alice and don't see them as much as I'd like. hope you're still reading this. Foo Fighters kick ass. my HIST teacher sucks a big one. I've cast my line and now wait for a bite but probably useless. I'm tired.

Why don't people smile more?

yesterday - tomorrow