current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

your average no-sleep day.
November 25, 2003 - 2:29 am

well despite not getting any sleep Sun nite, Mon was a good day. for my speech, the TA wanted us to "dress up" seeing as it was our last speech. but hardly anybody changed anything. but I on the other hand, well I wore my thift store outfit. quite nice I must admit. brown polyester pants, pink tie, and white button-up. stylish indeed. got my usual nap in at engl. thanks god.

came back here after all classes were down with and basically passed out. that is until Tony called. then again an hour later I actually had a visitor. anna needed mustard for her meatloaf so I went down and visited them for alittle bit. came back slept for another hour then off to wing nite. no drinking tonite, well let me clarify, no drinking there, hehe. afterwards I got ready for Hey Mercedes and others at New Brookland Tavern tonite. man was that a good show. 4 bands so basically 4 hours of not being here. molly was there with her b/f so it wasn't that bad plus some other friends. but the best was after the show. they started playing "dance" music and so it turned into a dance party. and yes I did participate. I thoroughly enjoyed myself.

came back here and watched the Super Mario Bros movie that I borrowed from grant. and after a few beers and the movie here I am. sleep shall be SO GREAT tonite.

I just realized I'm disappointed in myself for this journal entry. I know what I did today. and it's not like others need to know. but I guess everyday can't have it's epiphany. maybe tomorrow.

Only the Shadow knows.

yesterday - tomorrow