current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

I miss Va Beach
November 23, 2003 - 2:54 pm

the hypocrasy(?) rampant in the world today astounds me. it's astounding I tell you. oh man sorry, I got to say this, I just farted and it smells like the sandwhich Tony got for us last nite. eww.

yea, hadn't seen Tony in awhile so it was good times as always. oh so I guess I'll start from Friday. so I'm done with classes wanting to drink. a lot. darrell left around noon to go to Chicago with daniel till Wed so I won't see him again till next Sun. went to fort gay and surprisingly nothing was happening and even worse few people were there. so I talked with phil and evan for a bit. so then I'm in evan's room talking with him while he chats with leah (a really cute girl I might add) and apparently she would rather go to this show that evening with me than this other guy that had asked her. long story short, I unknowingly skip work and go out with leah to different places getting to bed at 4am.

Sat comes, I work. Tony and I decide to hang out today and fore go the massacre that was Clemson/Carolina. but also julieta and one of her friends were doing a roadtrip and came down as well. not planned but turned out well, seemed that julieta's friend kim and tony hit it off well. but alcohol does make things easier. odd at first but right swell by the end.

for the record I hate AIM and all that comes with it. now, don't get me wrong I'm glad I've been able to use it to keep up with old friends and talk new ones on the other side of the world and on the other side of town. real life has it's own drama, then there's the AIM level of crap then one more degree with new fangled online journals. and yes I realize I'm part of this. but it's much easier to hide behind words than actions and being face to face. so yea, I need time to clear my head and think.

I know I'm scared.

yesterday - tomorrow